Lawrie Savage, Chair 
Lawrie Savage and Associates Inc.
Louis Durocher
Chief Risk Officer
Aviva Canada Inc.
Glenn Gibson
President and CEO
The GTG Group
Paul Kovacs
President and CEO
Lynn Oldfield
President and CEO
AIG Insurance Company of Canada
Bruce Thompson
Martin Thompson
President and CEO
RSA Canada
Pete Walker
Global Head of TZW and Reinsurance
Zurich Commercial Insurance